Welcome to the EPBCC - Call for Presentations 2018

Deadline for submissions: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:59:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:59:00 AM Central Time (US & Canada)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 2:59:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada)

If this is your first time submitting an abstract, please click on the blue 'Start' button under Create New Account.

If you have already created an account and are returning to submit an abstract or to review/edit your submission(s), please enter the Access Key you would have received when you created your account and click on the 'Sign In' button.

**This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer, Google Chrome or Firefox. However, please note that with all of the computer/browser combinations, there are sure to be some compatibility issues. In particular, if you are using Safari on Macintosh computer, please consider using Firefox or IE.

If you do not have an abstract submission account, please click the "Start" button to create your new account.

To review or edit your abstract submission information or to submit another abstract, please enter the Access Key in the following textbox, then click the Sign In button. You would have received your Access key after creating your abstract submission account.